Happy VDay BestofBella.com Love Bugs from Domino!

13 Feb

image

You all know how obsessed I get with hearing your love stories!! I’m a sucker for love and I know you all will have some juicy Valentine love stories to share with bestofbella.com. I will post them for you and share your mushy or yucky story for all our viewers to see…to make you feel comfortable with sharing your stories with us….I will share one of my own…well here goes…

Soooo…we all kno I’m single now but me and the ex decided to still participate in VDay festivities…I have a history of sour VDays and made a vow to not participate…
However, the ex boo thang shocked the heck out of me Saturday at work with a pre VDay gift…I thought to myself what’s in this plastic Macys bag….I knew it would be something common…like flowers, bears, candy, blah blah blah…but it was something better!!!! A pair of Rachel Roy pumps that I’ve been looking at for a week now! I have a shoe fetish out of this world and I can go overboard spending money on pumps! So he knew I wouldn’t dare buy those pricey pumps…I showed him a picture of them a while back and he remembered! That was the most caring, touching, and hottest gift I’ve ever received from a guy….shoot an ex at that…sooo that’s my mushy Domino story…now tell me yours! Send me your stories to dominokisses.muah@gmail.com and were still looking for our sexy couple of the week! Have a sexy and safe Valentines Day bestofbella.com love bugs 🙂

xOxO,

Domino

One Response to “Happy VDay BestofBella.com Love Bugs from Domino!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Happy VDay BestofBella.com Love Bugs from Domino! « -- Topsy.com - February 13, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Erica Antionette , Bella. Bella said: BestofBella.com: Happy VDay BestofBella.com Love Bugs from Domino! http://bit.ly/fiNX7i […]

Leave a comment